Events

Upcoming Events

Fri Oct 19
Fall Internship Fair
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sun Nov 18
'All the President's Men'
2:00 PM

Previous Events

Fri Oct 12
Zenger Award Dinner honoring Carmen Aristegui
5:30 PM
Sat Oct 06
Family Weekend Open House
10:00 AM
Wed Oct 03
Pizza & Portfolios
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Mon Aug 20
Classes Begin
8:00 AM
Fri Aug 17
Grad student orientation
8:30 AM to 1:30 PM
Thu May 10
Just Desserts student award ceremony
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Wed May 02
Natalia V. Navarro's master's defense
1:00 PM
Tue May 01
Saul Bookman's master's defense
3:30 PM
Tue May 01
Alyssa Schlitzer Hill master's defense
1:00 PM
Fri Apr 27
Emily Ellis master's defense
2:00 PM
Sun Apr 08
Loft series: "Good Night, and Good Luck," with Lynne Olson
2:00 PM
Sat Apr 07
Hall of Fame brunch and ceremony
11:00 AM
Wed Mar 21
South Korean Film, '1987 When the Day Comes'
6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Fri Mar 16
Spring Internship Fair
8:00 AM
Tue Feb 27
Media panel on job networking
4:30 PM

Pages

January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3