Events

Previous Events

Sun Dec 03
Journalism at The Loft: "Obit"
2:00 PM
Fri Oct 20
Zenger Award Dinner
5:30 PM
Sat Oct 14
Foley Run honors slain journalist
8:30 AM
Fri Oct 13
Fall Internship Fair
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Sun Oct 08
Journalism at The Loft: "Bill Cunningham"
4:00 PM
Thu Oct 05
All Clubs/Faculty Mixer
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Wed Sep 27
Pizza and Portfolios
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Sun Sep 17
Journalism at The Loft: "Shattered Glass"
2:00 PM
Sat Sep 16
Clubs leadership meeting
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Thu Sep 14
Grad students: Talk & 'Tizers
4:30 PM
Sun to Sat Jun 04 to Jun 10
High School Diversity Workshop
Fri May 05
Alex Devoid's master's defense
9:00 AM
Thu May 04
Just Desserts student award ceremony
4:30 PM
Mon May 01
Riley Versfelt's master's defense
10:00 AM
Tue Apr 25
Student Showcase: Press & Latin America class
3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Pages

January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3