Events

Previous Events

Fri Sep 05
Talk and Tapas
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Fri May 16
SBS Convocation
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Thu May 15
Just Desserts - School of Journalism Awards Celebration
6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Wed May 07
Last day of classes
Sat to Sun Apr 12 to Apr 13
IRE Tucson Watchdog Workshop
Mon to Fri Mar 17 to Mar 21
Spring Break - no classes
Fri Mar 07
Spring Internship Fair
Mon Feb 24
Pizza & Portfolios
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 21
Resume and Cover Letter Critiques for Graduate Students
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tue Feb 18
Reporting Border Conflict: Stifled News, Lost Lives
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 29
Discussion on Ethics of Conflict Journalism
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 13
SBS Winter Convocation
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Wed Dec 11
Last day of classes
Thu to Fri Nov 28 to Nov 29
Thanksgiving holiday - no classes and all offices closed
Fri Nov 22
Photojournalism in Italy Study Abroad Info Session - Room 312
2:30 PM

Pages

May 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
05/01/2018 - 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
05/10/2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2