Events

Upcoming Events

Sun Nov 18
'All the President's Men'
2:00 PM

Previous Events

Wed Oct 08
The Documented Border
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Mon Sep 29
Pizza & Portfolios
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Thu Sep 25
In the Shadow of Saint Death, the Gulf Cartel and the Price of Americas’ Drug War in Mexico
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Mon Sep 22
Faculty-Student Mixer
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Mon Sep 15
NAHJ Meeting
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Sat Sep 06
Student Clubs Planning Retreat
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Fri Sep 05
Talk and Tapas
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Fri May 16
SBS Convocation
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Thu May 15
Just Desserts - School of Journalism Awards Celebration
6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Wed May 07
Last day of classes
Sat to Sun Apr 12 to Apr 13
IRE Tucson Watchdog Workshop
Mon to Fri Mar 17 to Mar 21
Spring Break - no classes
Fri Mar 07
Spring Internship Fair
Mon Feb 24
Pizza & Portfolios
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 21
Resume and Cover Letter Critiques for Graduate Students
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Pages

October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
10/03/2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
 
 
 
10/06/2018 - 10:00am
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
10/19/2018 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3