Events

Previous Events

Fri Feb 19
J-professors Relly, Zanger assess dangers for journalists in Iraq
3:00 PM
Thu Feb 18
'Besieged borders': Reporters discuss global crisis Feb. 18
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 06
"Selma"/Q&A with Pulitzer winner
7:00 PM
Sat to Sun Jan 30 to Jan 31
News Hack Arizona
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 29
Study journalism in Costa Rica
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 20
'History of Muslims in Bosnia: A Journalist's Perspective'
7:00 PM
Tue Oct 27
Rami Khouri lecture
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Fri Oct 23
2015 Zenger Freedom of the Press Award, Reception and Dinner
5:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Thu Oct 22
Anja Niedringhaus photo exhibit
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Wed Sep 30
Pizza and Portfolios
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Sat Sep 26
Workshop: Reporting on science in the courtroom
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thu Sep 10
Talk & Tapas
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Thu May 14
49th Annual Just Desserts Student Awards Celebration
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Thu May 07
Reading Day (No Classes)
Wed May 06
Last Day of Classes

Pages

February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
02/27/2018 - 4:30pm