Events

Upcoming Events

Sun Nov 18
'All the President's Men'
2:00 PM

Previous Events

Mon Nov 28
Border Class Presentation
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 29
Homecoming 2016 gathering, reunion events
10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wed Oct 26
Conversations on Privacy
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Fri Oct 21
Zenger Award for Press Freedom Dinner
5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Sat Oct 15
Family Weekend Student-Parent Mixer
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Mon Oct 10
Drawing Political Lines: The Great Cartoon Debate of 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Sun Sep 25
"Spotlight," Q&A with Richard Gilman
2:00 PM to 4:45 PM
Tue Aug 23
"The Witness" at The Loft
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Thu May 12
Just Desserts student award ceremony
4:00 PM
Sat May 07
Harelson Lab rededication
11:00 AM
Fri Mar 25
"Conversation on Privacy" with Snowden/Greenwald/Chomsky
5:00 PM
Thu Mar 24
'Citizenfour,' Greenwald Q&A at Loft
7:30 PM
Fri Mar 04
Spring Internship Fair
Wed Mar 02
'Rape on the Night Shift' at Gallagher
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Tue Feb 23
Multimedia and Diversity with NPR's Doug Mitchell
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Pages

October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
10/03/2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
 
 
 
10/06/2018 - 10:00am
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
10/19/2018 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3